CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE 27-06-22

Present:

Councillors: Annwen Hughes, Gareth Tudor Jones, Linda Ann Jones, Edgar Wyn Owen, Rheinallt Puw, Huw Rowlands, Elfed Williams, Gwynfor Owen, Arwyn Herald Roberts, Eryl Jones-Williams, Gareth Williams, Angela Russell, John Brynmor Hughes ac Anwen Davies

Officers:

Iwan Evans (Head of Legal Services), Gwenan Mai Roberts (Licensing Manager) and Lowri Haf Evans (Democratic Services Officer)

1. ELECT CHAIR FOR 2022 /2023

RESOLVED: To re-elect Councillor Annwen Hughes as Chair for 2022 /23

2. ELECT VICE CHAIR FOR 2022 /2023

RESOLVED: To elect Councillor Elfed Williams as Vice-chair for 2022 /23

3. APOLOGIES

Apologies were received from Councillor Alan Jones Evans

4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

No declarations of personal interest were received from any members present.

5. URGENT ITEMS

None to note.

6. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING

The Chair signed the minutes of a meeting of this Committee, that took place on 6th December 2021, as a true record.

The meeting commenced at 10.20am and concluded at 10.30am