# **CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE 13-09-21**

### Present:

**Councillors:** Annwen Hughes, John Brynmor Hughes, Elin W Jones, Gareth Morris Jones, Eryl Jones-Williams, Dafydd Owen, Edgar Owen, Jason W Parry, Angela Russell, Elfed Williams and Gareth Williams

## Officers:

Siôn Huws (Senior Solicitor - Corporate), Gareth Jones (Assistant Head of Environment Department) and Lowri Haf Evans (Democratic Services Officer)

## 1. APOLOGIES

Apologies were received from Councillor Steve Collings and Councillor Roy Owen.

## 2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

No declarations of personal interest were received from any members present.

### 3. URGENT ITEMS

None to note

## 4. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING

The Chair signed the minutes of the meeting of the committee held on 7 June 2021 as a true record.

## 5. MINUTES OF THE CENTRAL LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE

Accepted, for information, the minutes of the Sub-committee meetings held on 6 July 2021, 16 June 2021, 7 June 2021 and 20 May 2021

The meeting commenced at 10.15am and concluded at 10.20am